The election results are in for the 2015-16 academic year. Our officers will be:

Co-Presidents: Danielle Hoskins and Andrew Steck

Secretary-Treasurer: Vacant

Colloquium Chair: David De La Torre

Write-in/Forum Coordinator: Katherine Massoth

Faculty Representatives: Allison Wells and Joseph Jakarasi

GSS Representatives: Mary Wise and incoming student TBD.

Social Media Coordinator: Yvonne Seale

History Departmental Steward-UE Local 896/Cogs: Run-off election between Paul Mokrzycki, Justin Kirkland, and Colleen Davis.